Mothipa – Cure For the Pain (Mixtape)

Ya’ll Should Thank me For Curing your Pain of being Sabotaged for being Fed Garbage Of Music. Its Unfair Really! Re-Gain the love You Have for HipHop, Download This.

TrackList :

1. Intro : Diagnosis
2. Hipnotic Hip Hop
3. M.O.T.H.I.P.A
4. Industry Hijack
5. Microphone Skyf
6. Feel It
7. Cure For the Pain
8. Memoirs of An MC
9. Last Breath
10. Its my time
11. Lost and Found


Please [CLICK HERE] to download this tape.


2 comments on “Mothipa – Cure For the Pain (Mixtape)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s