Toi Da Produca – My Past Mixtape | Free Download

Tracklist :

1. Intro
2. Family Matters (ft Ngqondo & Verbalist)
3. Girl (ft Da Nombika & NG)
4. Girl like me (ft the band)
5. You Are (ft Dezza)
6. Fell in Love (ft Wize)
7. Heart and Mind (ft Topaz and Sibo)
8. Look to the sky ( ft Abdus & Skyewanda)
9. Happy Time
10. Survivors ( ft Scelo, Tellaman and lastee)
11. Dear Love ( ft Khule & Trevortrey)
12. L.P.P (ft Trevortrey)
13. Thank You

Born Mthobisi artwell Gumede AKA “Toi da Produca” started producing Hip Hop beats in 2007 with Fellow friend and school mate Andile”TrevorTrey” Sineke.Both Beatmakers decided to go into business together and start a production Company called Lovechild Productions. 
In the same year Lovechild productions in partnership with Allegiance (a production company owned by another of His school mate Mdu”Dj …Lab”Mduduzi) went to work on their 1st project Titled “The Given” a mixtape which featured local acts from Durban. The Given Mixtape featured Mc’s such as Abdus, Ngqondo, Skye Wanda, Mic G, Aligater Mc and many more talented acts. Hand to Hand Distribution being the primarily way of selling the Given Mixtape was well received local and got Airplay on Major and community based Radio Stations such as uKhozi FM,Vibe FM,Gagasi 99.5 FM ext.Four Tracks from the Given Mixtape went on to feature in HYPE Magazine(a National Magazine dedicated to Hip Hop culture in South Africa).Toi da Produca produced one track on the The Given Mixtape called “Family Matters” which featured Ngqondo and his brother Verbalist.In the years that followed Toi da Produca has went on to feature on Numerous Mixtapes such as “The Fixtape-Abdus”,”Veladictorian-Skye Wanda”, Red Tape-Zakwe,Asylum of Fate-Topaz,10 tracks kwamanje-Da Nombika and many others as well as street singles like “Girl like Me-The Band,Sfiso noZoh-Dezza.2012 was a good year for  Toi da Produca where he released his first own offering called “MY BEGININGS-a Tribute to the artists I’ve worked with”, which was well received by Fans .all follow up to his 1strelease Toi da Produca has released his 2nd offering called ‘’MY PAST’’  which is filled with nothing but Durban finest Talent.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s