Joey Bada$$ – Summer Knights Mixtape | Free Download

After liberating new tracks week in and week out, Joey Bada$$unleashes his free album, Summer Knights, in full to the Internets.

The project features 17 new songs from the Brooklyn rapper, including the previously released “Amethyst Rockstar,” “95 Til Infinity,” and “Word Is Bond.”
Production wise, listeners can expect beats from Lee Bannon, The Alchemist, Oddisee, DJ Premier, Chuck Strangers, and more. Outside of his Pro Era partners in rhyme, features include Smoke DZA, T’Nah Apex, Collie Buddz and more.
This is the proper follow-up to Joey’s 2012 debut mixtape, 1999. Waste no time and download the tape below. Courtesy of datpiff dot com. 



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s