King Cann Cipher Episode 2

11020752_1607345012847217_2116232951979176985_n

The second episode of King Cann Ciphers is now here. This one features HCL, WhyNot?,Brandon Leo, Young Cannibal, OB and Oscaration and I don’t think it’ll be fair If I don’t mention how impressed I was after watching this one. All these dude’s definitely dropped some BARS fam. It’s been a long minute since I attended a HipHop show in Durban, I was not aware of WhyNot? and Brandon Leo, they are dope. I’m pretty sure you won’t watch this once. Check the video out below. BARSSS.

Leave a Reply

