K.Keed – Burbin (feat. Indigo Stella) | Stream/Download

You probably heard of the name before, maybe a friend mentioned and you paid no mind or somewhere deep down your timeline you came across and continued to scroll, well, I’m here to let you know you made a mistake. You played yourself. K.Keed is what South African hip-hop desperately needs right now, a breath of fresh air. The CPT representer keeps showing growth and flexibility in every song. Her recent project ALTER EGO EP in my opinion is the one that should and actually will solidify her spot in the game forever, that’s if it wasn’t already.

Alter Ego EP features notable names like Blxckie, Dee Koala & Indigo Stella to name a few. The production quality is maintained at all time high it’s hard not to notice. The song Burbin is taken from the EP and for one reason I can’t stop my self from pressing the repeat button. I totally relate, I need my money it’s urgent urgent urgent. Let’s run them numbers up by streaming the song below.

STREAM HERE

Leave a comment